I just like Epcot, that’s all I want or need to say, so here are some things that I found that have epcot stuff in them

Not really to big of a deal but I felt like putting it out there, the things I found on the internet (don’t really know what to think of pintrest though, I don’t know why I use it).

I have been visiting Walt Disney World since 2001 when I visited EPCOT for the very first time. Ever since then I have been totally engrossed with the Disney Parks (EPCOT in particular) returning multiple times. Maybe I should write about it some more… maybe one day.

Let me know what you think!

